989 Officers, Board of Directors, Delegates and Past Presidents


President               J.R. Stafford           prezvva989@gmail.com • 650-224-5900

Vice Pres               David Levine            davelevine71@gmail.com

Secretary              Hugh Ricci                hughricci@gmail.com

Treasurer             Eric Hobson              hobson0728@gmail.com

Sgt at Arms           Ray Scow                   rayscow@yahoo.com

Chaplain                Rev David Crabtree   vva989dkc@yahoo.com


Board of Directors

Bob Edwards, Chair                      bob.edwards68@gmail.com

Michial Nolan, Vice-Chair          consider8r@gmail.com                    

David Levine                                   davelevine71@gmail.com

Ray Scow                                           rayscow@yahoo.com

Rev David Crabtree                      vva989dkc@yahoo.com

Linda Dickinson                            dickinsonlinda@mac.com • 775-313-8683

Eric Hobson                                    hobson0728@gmail.com

J.R. Stafford                                    prezvva989@gmail.com

Hugh Ricci                                      hughricci@gmail.com

Bob Edwards                                 bob.edwards68@gmail.com

Norman Allen                               allen89407@yahoo.com

Bill Grey                                         billgrey1962@gmail.com

John Dickinson, Alternate        johndickinson1@mac.com • 775-313-8682              


Delegate              Linda Dickinson      dickinsonlinda@mac.com • 775-313-8683

Alternate             John Dickinson        johndickinson1@mac.com • 775-313-8682


Past Presidents

2015-2019             Linda Dickinson

2013-2015             John Sheets

2012-2013            Gary Fink

2011-2012             Bob Sperry

2009-2011             Bob Marshall

2007-2009             Greg Montalvo



May 2016